e-Directory D to L - Wednesday, October 23, 2013
If you are new to capreolonline and wish to have your e-mail address listed, please sends us an e-mail listing lastname, first name, town of residence and your e-mail address. To send an e-mail to any of the addresses listed on the right just click on it and your e-mail program will open with the address in place.

If you have changed your e-mail address please advise us. garyb@capreolonline.com

D'Appolonia, Bert b Bert.Dappolonia@ndsu.nodak.edu
(DeCiccio) Matijevic, Emily
Strathmore, AB
emilymatijevic@gmail.com
DeCiccio, Kait
Owen Sound
kaitdeciccio@hotmail.com
DeCiccio, Robert & Sharon
Capreol
folkart@rogers.com
Degagne, Joseph A. (JOE)
Langley, BC
jadegagne@shaw.ca
Degagne, Reg regdegagne@shaw.ca
Delgreco, M.
Cornwall
jandmdel@cogeco.ca
Del Papa, Kathy
Capreol
whwkgdp@hotmail.com
Del Papa, Matthew
Capreol
crashmat@cyberbeach.net
Demore, Angie
North Bay
angiedemore@hotmail.com
Demore, Dan
Oshawa, ON
dem223@hotmail.com
Demore, Louise
Capreol
ldemore@nemhc.on.ca
Demore, Marcel
Capreol
mar3gone@yahoo.ca
Demore, Mike
Russell, Ont.
DEMORMI@canadapost.ca
Derkacz, Rick
Victoria, BC
magic341@shaw.ca
Desrosier, Roman acusticdude_95@yahoo.ca
Desilets,Romeo
Kirkland Lake
rjdes@ntl.sympatico.ca
Dickson, fay fay@yahoo.ca
Dimmel, Jennifer
Garson ON
earthanjel76@hotmail.com
Dinosaur Valley Mini Golf (Josee)
Blezard valley area
jrainville@sprint.ca
Dubreuil Ronald & Armande
Sudbury
mountattlee@unitz.ca
Duchesne, Louis
High Prarie, Alta
louis98@telusplanet.net
Dumontelle, Brian
Capreol
briand@vianet.ca
Duval, Mike & Heather
Capreol
mduval@unitz.ca
Fairbairn, Margaret
Edmonton
Margaret.Fairbairn@EC.gc.ca
Capreol Firefighters Club
Capreol
capreolfirefightersclub@hotmail.com
Fitzgerald, Corey
Fort Erie, ON
fitzconstruction@yahoo.ca
Fitzgerald, Tracey
Zihuatañejo, Mexico
zihua_mama@yahoo.com.mx
Fitzgerald, Travis
Carleton Place, ON
travisf1969@gmail.com
Fortier, Faye
Capreol
faytul@personainternet.com
Fortin, Gilles and Marilyn
N/a
mfortin1@bell.net
Foucault, Jamie
Peterborough,ON
jamie_foucault@sympatico.ca
Foucault, Marie
Toronto
mf_cga@hotmail.com
Foucault, Shawn and Kimberley
North Bay
kfoucault@sympatico.ca
Gascon ( McK4ee). NANCY
Oshawa
nancygascon@hotmail.com
Gascon, Don
Capreol
blinddog91@hotmail.com
Gaudette, Steve
Capreol
stevieg@personainternet.com
Gelinas, AngelaGelinas, Angela
Capreol
boyle@sprint.ca
Gelinas, Dean and Chris
Sudbury
Dean.Gelinas@Sympatico.ca
Gelinas, Norm
ndgelinas@gmail.com
Graham (Adams) Anne
Capreol
abgrahamcracker@hotmail.com
Grawbarger/ Labelle, Cecile
Capreol
twolegends@sympatico.ca
Gray, Gary
Capreol
garygray@tyenet.com
Gray, Susan (Thomas)
Barrie, ON
suegray@hotmail.com
Grichen, Christina
Aylmer PQ
christina.grichen@gmail.com
Grichen, Nancy
Gatineau, QC
nancy_grichen@yahoo.ca
Grichen, Valerie
Aylmer, QC
valerie_grichen@yahoo.com
Guimond, Dougla
Sudbury
dougie_30@hotmail.com
Guttin, (Williamson), Linda
West Vancouver, BC
lin.williamson@telus.net
(Hanzel) Emms, Cathie
Barrie
cemms@logitechelectronics.com
Haritakis, Andy
Winnipeg
Haritakis@hotmail.com
Harper, Jeff
Milton, ON
jharper8@cogeco.ca
Harvey, Bruce
Powell River, B.C.
notch_hill@shaw.ca
Haskin, Marilyn homeschool2@rogers.com
Hayes, Pat and Oran
Capreol
oldmojo@hotmail.com
Heckman, (now Godwin), Debbie
Trenton, ON
debbiejohn1@hotmail.com
Hedley, Ted
Burlington, ON
pedley@cogeco.ca
Henry (Guttin), Linda
Bellevile
lhenry@sympatico.ca
Hering, Achim
Capreol
ahering@unitz.ca
Hiscock, Tamara
Toronto
tamaranjhiscock@hotmail.com
Hobbs, Ben
Grand Bend/
Ella Lake
ben_baffinisland@hotmail.com
Hudson, Debra
Hornepayne
debbiehudson@hotmail.com
Hudson, Dayna
Hornepayne
dayish@hotmail.com
Hutchings, Jim
Regina, SK
jim.capreol@gmail.com
Ichiiwa (Dimmel), Terry
Richmond, BC
dsi@shaw.ca
Ingram, David
b
dingram@nexicom.net
Ireland, Bill
Alliston ON
riptrackwillie@gmail.com
Ireland, Jim and Sandi (Rochon)
South Porcupine, ON
irelandj@ontera.net
James, (Shoemaker) Barbara North Vancouver BC barbarajames@telus.net
Johnson, (Martin), Kathy
Riverside, California
jk.johnson@juno.com
Jones, Brad and Laina
Capreol
joner@isys.ca
Joyes, Bob
Chelmsford
bob.joyes@sympatico.ca
Judd, Donald
Ottawa
donjudd@magma.ca
Keller (Dunsby), Louise
Surrey, BC
louisekeller700@hotmail.com
Kelly, Debbie
Gatineau Hills QC
debwhite@ca.inter.net
Kelly, Pat
London, ON
flinger52@hotmail.com
Kelly, Shawn D.
Ottawa
shawn1967@hotmail.com
Keown, Julie
Toronto
julie_anne_keown@hotmail.com
Kennedy (Levesque),Shelley
Capreol
shelleykennedy@persona.ca
Kibsey, Gary
Prince George BC
kibsklan@telus.net
Kilgour, David
Capreol
dave.kilgour@sympatico.ca
Knuff (Haskin), Marilyn
Bolton, ON
homeschool2@rogers.com
Koch, (Letts) Lorraine
Wichita, Ks
kochhand@netzero.net
Komhyr (Kilgour), Sandy
Hamilton. ON
sandy.komhyr@gmail.com
Kring, David & Mona
Capreol
dkring@neilnet.com
Kring, Elizabeth and Kevin
Capreol
elizabeth.hitchman-kring@sympatico.ca
Kring, Sharon
Windsor, ON
sharonkring@hotmail.com
Kristiansen, Steinar
Capreol
steinar@isys.ca
Laamanen (DeCiccio), Sarah
Wasaga Beach
sarah_medic@hotmail.com
Lafond, Lynne
Brampton
lynne7_@hotmail.com
Lammi, Fred
Capreol
flammi@sympatico.ca
Lancia, Anthony b anthony.lancia@sympatico.ca
Land. Janice
Parry Sound
songbird@zeuter.com
Land, Jim b jimkland@gmail.com
Land, K. Alan
Parry Sound
birdog88@hotmail.com
Land, Terry
Gore Bay
tjcmland@onlink.net
Larmondin, Leanne
Mississauga
leanne@pathcom.com
Lear, Shawna
Sudbury
younganold@isys.ca
Lefebvre, Stacey
Ashburton, NZ
s_lefebvre@hotmail.com
Legault , Guy
Edmonton, Alberta
yuglego@shaw.ca
Leonard (White), Karen
Sarnia
kleonard@sympatico.ca
Lepage, Hector hectora.lepage@sympatico.ca
Lepki, Leona 'Bunny' cymraeshefyd@hotmail.com
Lepki, Mark
Capreol
marklepki300@hotmail.com
Lepki, Steven
Harlingen,Texas
slepki@rgv.rr.com
Loosemore (Charbonneau),Tina
Edmonton, AB
tinacharbonneau@hotmail.com
Lukawski, Jessica
Toronto/Waterloo
rapunzel@toast.com
Lusk, Edward
Fort Erie, On
elusk@cogeco.ca
Ling-Waynman, Beryl
Huntsville
beryl.wainman@sympatico.ca
Ling-White, Lois
Capreol
ljwhite@sympatico.ca
Lynn, Heather
Guelph
hlynn@uoguelph.ca
Lynn, Ken & Sandy
Capreol
kjjlynn@yahoo.ca