e-Directory M to Z - Wednesday, August 06, 2014
If you are new to capreolonline and wish to have your e-mail address listed, please sends us an e-mail listing lastname, first name, town of residence and your e-mail address. To send an e-mail to any of the addresses listed on the right just click on it and your e-mail program will open with the address in place.

If you have changed your e-mail address please advise us. garyb@capreolonline.com

M to Z
Maahs. Joan
Capreol
jmaahs@cyberbeach.net
MacDonald, Allan
Toronto
mozrt@rogers.com
MacDonald, Barry
Ella Lake
Perrym@cyberbeach.net
MacDonald, Glen
a
macdon@home.com
MacDonald, Jason
Lucan, ON
beck1@execulink.com
MacDonald, Laurie
Mississauga
lawrence004@sympatico.ca
MacDonald, Melanie
Exeter,ON
mellisa1@sympatico.ca
MacDonald, Peggy
North Bay
peggym@onlink.net
MacDonald, Russell
Vancouver, B.C.
RBMacD@webtv.net
Madigan, Frank
Capreol

majrfm@sympatico.ca

MacInnes, James
Toronto
jamernmac@hotmail.com
Mallette, Nancy & Paul nanpaul@sympatico.ca
Martin, Bob
Bradford, ON
bmartin3@rogers.com
Martin, Mike
North Bay
indystorm750@hotmail.com
Mayotte, Ritchie
Sudbury
ritch1@sympatico.ca
Matijevic (DeCiccio),Emily
Strathmore, AB
emilymatijevic@gmail.com
Mazzuca, Ed
Vancouver
emazzuca@shaw.ca
Mazzuca, Rudy
Capreol
rmazzuca@isys.ca
Mazzuca-Rumball, Shelly
Sudbury
shelly@jerumball.com
Mazzuca, Todd, Dr.
Capreol
drtoddmazzuca@on.aibn.com
McAuley, Jake
Capreol
jmcauley@isys.ca
McBane, Jamie
Barrie
mcbane64@hotmail.com
McBride (Colasimone), Arlene Arleneswtp1@aol.com
McGinn-Degabriele, Jo-Anne
Bolton
joanne.degabriele@sympatico.ca
McGinn, Garth sgmcginn67@gmail.com
McGinn, Owen
Sudbury
owenmcginn@hotmail.com
McIntyre, Arlene
Simcoe
arlenemcintyre@hotmail.com
McKee, Bruce
Capreol
mckeebrush@aol.com
McMillan, Cal, The Rev'd Canon
Wolfville, NS
ical@av.eastlink.ca
McMillan, Don
Sarnia ON
coaxle392004@yahoo.ca
Melville, Lorne & Anita
Capreol
la.mel@personainternet.com or
lornemelville121@hotmail.com
Menard (Crawford) Lynn
St. Catharines ON
lyn.menard@cogeco.ca
Menard, Todd
St. Catherines, ON
tmmenard@sympatico.ca
Metcalf, Bryan
Barrie
bmetcalf@sympatico.ca
Metzger (Deroy), Jennifer
City Circle Pines, MN
pixiekitten@comcast.net
Michelutti, Bob and Fran
Capreol
bf.michelutti@sympatico.ca
Miles, Andy & Glenda
Edmonton Alberta
yukonmiles@shaw.ca
Miles-Flanagan, Bridget
Edmonton, AB
capreol@hotmail.com or
flanagan@telusplanet.net
Milks (Roy), Nicole calinaroy@hotmail.com
Milton, Phyllis
London, ON
moyatoy@hotmail.com
Milton, Roy
London, ON
Glr@eastlink.ca
Molloy (Roy), Tamara
Innisfil, ON
don.molloy@sympatico.ca
Moreau, Will
Penetanguishene ON
Will.moreau@gmail.com
Morin (Scott), Sharon
Barrie
morins@csolve.net
Morris, Jerry, Dr.
Stoney Creek ON
havenolimits@hotmail.com
Morris, Mary
Capreol
m.morris@sympatico.ca
Morris, Ramona
Woodstock, ON
ramona.morris@jus.gov.on.ca
Moylan, John
Ottawa, ON
john.moylan@dfait-maeci.gc.ca
Mulvihill, Joseph Delore "Duke"
Windsor, ON
joseph_2@sympatico.ca
Munroe, Brian ssweezey@sympatico.ca
Munroe (O'Connor), Kim
Windsor, ON
kimberlyjmunro@hotmail.com
Nelles, Judy and Gary
Petrolia, ON
jgnelles@hotmail.com
Nelles, Karen
London, ON
Destinytwo@hotmail.com
Nepitt, Alex, Helen, Sean
Ella Lake
ansports@sympatico.ca
Nevins, Nicole
Capreol
dnranger@isys.ca
Newfeld, Doug
Sault Ste. Marie
dougnewfeld@hotmail.com
Newfeld, Dwayne
Brantford ON
rtcdmn@gmail.com
Newman (Dines), Arlene
Capreol
arlene@sykesinsurance.com
Nixon, Beverly R.
Capreol-
Beverly.r.nixon@attcanada.net
Noel, Brian
Capreol
bgnoel@sympatico.ca
Normand, Lana
Sudbury
lananormand@hotmail.com
O'Rourke, Jim (Huck)
Montreal
Jim.ORourke@cn.ca
O'Rourke, Judi judi_o'rourke@quixtar.com
O'Connor, Carole & Garry
Windsor ON
goconnor2@cogeco.ca
O'Connor, Brenda and Edgar Soulliere
Val Caron, ON
brendaoconnor@bell.net
Ouellet, Joanne
Hamilton ON
j_ouellet@canada.com
Ovens, Pat and Joanne
Capreol
maneater@cyberbeach.net
Pacey, Doug
Capreol
paceyd@cyberbeach.net
Padula, Lee
Livonia, Michigan, USA
kcpadula@yahoo.com
Paul, Scott, Wendy
Brampton, ON
thepauls@tor.axxent.ca
Perkins, Bert
Peterborough, ON
colbeperkins@gmail.com
Pawliw, Brian
N/A
brianpawliw@hotmail.com
Perkins, Bert and Colette
Port Elgin, ON
colbe@bmts.com
Pigeon, Rolland
Capreol
rolland.pigeon@sympatico.ca
Prescott, Doug
dprescott24@cogeco.ca
Proulx, Linda
Capreol
linda.proulx@gmail.com
Proulx, Shelley (McGinn) Elizabeth, Col., USA shelleyproulx63@gmail.com
Proulx, Tina
Capreol
Tinawinemistress@aol.com
Purcell, Curt & Margo
Calgary, Alberta
curtwp@home.com
Purcell, Ernie & Carolyn
Oakville
epurcell@attcanada.ca
Purcell, Paul and Darlene (Mohns)
Oakville
ppurcell4@cogeco.ca
Quon, Rob
Winnipeg
rquon@mts.net
Radunski, Bill
Capreol
bill.radunsky@sympatico.ca
Rainville, Iva and Gas iva_gas@hotmail.com
Rainville, Josephine
Sudbury
josee@dinosaursudbury.com
Ranger, Norman
Red Lake, ON
norman_ranger@yahoo.ca
Ratcliff, Annette
Hanmer
your_heart_is_opened@yahoo.com
Richer, Jessica
Capreol
jessica_richer@hotmail.com
Richer, Ray
Hampton, ON
rricher1@sympatico.ca
Roberts, Darren
Barrhead, Alberta
darren.roberts08@gmail.com
Robillard, Chris
Pembroke
cdr@nrtco.net
Robinson, Patrick
Edmonton, Alta
edmontonboy@shaw.ca
Robinson-Vatcher, Jennifer
Scarborough
SilverDagger2378@hotmail.com
Rose, Sandy and Bev
Oshawa, ON
sandyandbev2003@hotmail.com
Rumball, John
Sudbury
jrumball@sympatico.ca
Roy, Kathlene
Capreol
irish@eastlink.ca
Rumball, John
Sudbury
john@jerumball.com
Ryan, John
Tamworth, ON
jryan@bell.net
Saul-Demers, Lorne
St. Albert Alberta
mediumgr@telusplanet.net
Simmons, Douglas
Barrie
dougbarrie@hotmail.com
Skeates, Maureen
Kelowna, BC
maureenprimrose@hotmail.com
Smith, Cathy Carlson
N/A
cathy.smith1@sympatico.ca
Smith, Heather
Varteg, Pointypool, UK
grannysmith@hrosey.freeserve.co.uk
Spry, Greg and Laura
Hamner
lagspry@isys.ca
Soulliere, Edgar
Val Caron, ON
brendaoconnor@bell.net
Sparham, Richard
Sudbury
rwspar@unitz.ca
Splane, Sheila
Gatineau, Qc
sheila.splane@gmail.com
Stead, Adrian philias2011@hotmail.com
Stead, Sue
Capreol
suzannes@eastlink.ca
Stevens. Brian
N/A
bstevens52@gmail.com
Stevens, Robert
Gimli Manitoba
stevensr@mts.net
Strand, Margaret (Martin)
Yorkton, Sask.
joroma.s@gmail.com
Sumner, Judy
Capreol
jvsumner@vianet.ca
Sweezey, Dan
Newmarket, ON
dan.sweezey@sympatico.ca
Sweezy, Lori
Hamilton, ON
cristopherrobin2@hotmail.com
Sweezy, Susan
Ancaster
sweez@interlynx.net
Szabo, Lana
Weyburn, SK
lana.szabo@sasktel.net
Tagliabracci, Jean jeanandtag@gmail.com
Taves, Peter
Winnipeg
ptaves@mymts.net
Therrien (nee Bean), Stephanie
Capreol
STEPHANIETHERRIEN69@HOTMAIL.COM
Thomas (Plexman), Frances
Elliot Lake
santa_collector@hotmail.com
Thomas, Judy
London
Judi_Thomas@amway.com
Thomas, Paula
Richmond Hill ON
paula.thomas@robinhood.ca
Thompson, Peter
Sarasota, Fl
pthomp39@verizon.net
Timon (Nicholson), Chanda and Jamie
Brantford, ON
chanda_jamie@sympatico.ca
Tompkins, James & Cara
Capreol
Jamcar@unitz.on.ca
Thompson, Rob
Los Angeles, Ca
rob4127@yahoo.com
Thoms (Levesque), Sue
Toronto
sueandbill@sympatico.ca
Thomson, Christine H.
Minneapolis. MN
cleggc@hotmail.com
Todd (Ovens), Kathleen
Guelph
aaronandkate@sympatico.ca
Train, John (Reddo, Chooch)
Stoney Creek
jtrain@trans-united.net
Tulleth, Ann
London. ON
capreolgirl@hotmail.com
Tye-Campbell, Lual
Marathon, ON
lual@shaw.ca
Uniac, Debbie
London, ON
debbie_uniac@yahoo.ca
Vaillancourt, Andre
Edmonton, AB
ahvaillancourt@gmail.com
Vaillancourt, Gregg
Capreol
greggv@canada.com
Vallance, Rick
Fort MvMurray, AB
rickvallance@home.com
Villeneuve, Yves
Sudbury
yvesvilleneuve1@sympatico.ca
Waddell, Grant
Hanmer
grantawaddell@hotmail.com
Waddell, Jim (Woody)
Mississauga, ON
slowpoke49@sympatico.ca
Waddell, Nora
Deep River
norawaddell@hotmail.com
Wainman, Beryl
?
beryl.wainman@sympatico.ca
Waldbrook, Jerry & Joann
Comox BC
jerrycanuck@msn.com
Walmsley (Johnson), Rhonda
North Bay
walmsley@onlink.net
Walton (nee Linley), Frances
Summerland. BC
shawnawalton@shaw.ca
Watters, Ray and Marion
Capreol
raymondwatters@hotmail.com
Way, Angel
Capreol
angelway@cyberbeach.net
Way, Brian
Capreol
brianway@personainternet.com
Way, Tabitha
Capreol
tabbyone08@yahoo.ca
White (Hamilton) Melanie
Port Dover, On
snowwhite03@live.ca
Wiebe, Mike and Jodie (Crawford)
Capreol
mike.jodie@persona.ca
Wiebe, Audrey
Barrie/Capreol
awiebe@rogers.com
Wiebe, Stephen
Barrie
swiebe@csolve.net
Wilmink, Wally
Capreol
whwkgdp@hotmail.com
Yade, Joanne
Capreol
tangleweed@sprint.ca
Yensen, Brian and Rhonda (Arenburg)
Red Deer, AB
brianandrhonda288@hotmail.com
Yensen, Dave & Cheryl
Capreol
dcyensen@hotmail.com
Yensen, Stacey
North Bay
littlestyensen@hotmail.com
Young, Diane and Allan
Capreol
d_young6@hotmail.com
Young, Jocelyn
Twillingate Newfoundland
marinaeaston@yahoo.ca